Thank you / Merci

Publié le par Mylo

What a surprise yesterday when you told me you have changed my KAR file for VANBASKO music in mp3 file!!!

Now I can sing that song "ELISA" that you all like and it sounds much more better.

Thank you oo_cinders_oo and stage_4 (dad and mum)

Quelle surprise hier quand vous m'avez annoncé que vous aviez transformé mon fichier KAR pour VANBASKO en fichier mp3 !!!

Maintenant je peux chanter cette chanson "ELISA" que vous aimez tous et le resultat est bien meilleur.

Merci oo_cinders_oo and stage_4 (dad and mum)

Publié dans @@paltalk@@

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
E
Hi, Lilou ! <br /> I'm back. Thanks too much ! <br /> <br /> Je retiens ton invit' pour les soirées Paltalk. <br /> Je pense que celà pourrait remédier à mes actuelles lacunes, faut que je me remette dans le bain ! <br /> <br /> It's funny you said that my English is still good because i think it's not ; but you said what you told me. <br /> <br /> I said "yes" for this upportinity you offer me to evaluate... not tonight, 'cause i have no time... but, i will be with you in your room or chat-room... <br /> <br /> Compte sur moi !
Répondre